Anticipation and Love | Chicago Maternity Photographer

I met this wonderful couple last weekend at the Garfield Park Conservatory.  I always get so excited for my expecting couples – you can actually SEE the anticipation and love in their eyes!  You know, that amazing feeling you get as you await the birth of your child?  I can’t help but be brought back to that moment myself and all that I imagined it would be.  Not knowing what to expect, a little nervous, a ton of excitement – it’s such a wonderfully emotional time 🙂  This couple had all that and then some…

The love between these two will surely make for the perfect environment for their precious little baby, and I can’t wait to photograph the whole family in a few weeks!

www.thealbumcafe.com

5 thoughts on “Anticipation and Love | Chicago Maternity Photographer

Leave a Reply

