Magic Party | Chicago Photographer

Last weekend, my family and I attended a “Magical” party at my brother and sister-in-law’s house.  It was a party for my niece’s and my nephew’s birthdays, and it was a blast.  The kids were so excited to walk in and see an actual magic stage with black curtains, cool magic props, top hats and magic wands for all!  The stage was set for an amazing magic show, and boy, did Frankie Ace put on a show!   He was incredible!  Frankie’s show was just the right mix of comedy and magic, perfect for all ages at the party (including the adults).  I have never seen my kids (and everyone else) laugh so hard.  I wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone looking for a top-notch magician/comedian for their parties.  I know you’ll love him too.  Contact him at frankieacemagic@gmail.com or 708-721-4919 or check him out on Facebook: FrankieAceComedyMagic.  Frankie also performs every Sunday at Blueberry Hill in LaGrange from 10 am to 1 pm and Aurelio’s in LaGrange from 6-8 pm if you’d like a sneak peek at his show.

After the magic show, this party was not over by far.  My sister-in-law, Heather, is the master of all things crafty.  I need to talk her into letting me start a Pinterest page featuring her awesome parties.  Beautiful details everywhere, including crazy cute decorated cookies, cupcakes, coffee cakes and magical touches too.  Awesome food and drinks, striped straws, playing cards and bunnies in top hats were just some of the fun waiting for us on the other side of that black curtain.  Even as an adult, I was pretty darned excited to be there 🙂

I only wish I would have taken more photos of the guests and Frankie Ace too, but this party was truly MAGICAL!

Chicago Photographer

Chicago Family Photographer

CMP-3540 CMP-3543 CMP-3544 CMP-3547

CMP-3575 CMP-3550

CMP-3551 CMP-3553 CMP-3569

6 thoughts on “Magic Party | Chicago Photographer

Leave a Reply

