Welcome Baby Boy | Wilmette, IL Baby Photographer

I had the pleasure of meeting this little guy, his very proud parents and grandma too.  He is just so perfect from his head to his tiny little toes, I just couldn’t get enough.  He slept for me just a little while, but he really just wanted to look at his Mama.  Cutest thing ever!

Chicago Newborn Photographer

Wilmette Newborn PhotographerSontag-30 Sontag-31 Sontag-41 Sontag-48 Chicago Baby PhotographerWilmette, IL Baby PhotographerChicago Infant Photographer

7 thoughts on “Welcome Baby Boy | Wilmette, IL Baby Photographer

  1. Beautiful!! What an adorable baby! I wish I had images of my babies when they were newborns. They just didn’t do it “way back then” LOL!!!

  2. Oh my gosh I absolutely love love this session!
    Not only are the shots absolutely beautiful but it is soo refreshing to see a baby with it’s natural skin and not over edited
    and turned into a plastic doll like so many do!

    Seriously stunning images!!

Leave a Reply

