A Look Back at 2014 | Chicago Newborn and Family Photographer

Looking Back at 2014 | Chicago Newborn and Family Photographer

What a year 2014 has been at Cianne Mitchell Photography!  I have photographed 67 families and 80 sessions this year, and I truly enjoyed each and every one of them.  What an honor to be trusted to capture so many beautiful expecting couples, the first days of a baby’s life, children’s milestones and family moments.  It is these incredible moments in life that inspire me to do what I do and enjoy it so much.

A huge thank you to all Cianne Mitchell Photography clients for continuing to visit me year after wonderful year!  It is because of all of you that I get to follow my passion, provide for my family and continue to grow as a business and an artist!

2015 is looking great so far, and I can’t wait to welcome more new families and babies.  If you are considering booking your maternity, newborn, baby, children or family photography session with me in 2015, please contact me soon!

Chicago Maternity and Newborn Photographer

Chicago Family Photographer Modern Children's Photography Child Photography

 

Cianne Mitchell Photography is a maternity, newborn, child and family natural light photographer located in
Chicago, Illinois and surrounding northwest suburbs. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “A Look Back at 2014 | Chicago Newborn and Family Photographer

Leave a Reply

